Tour: Unearth – European Tour 2020

FB_IMG_1573736690207
Fotocredit:
Facebook

Amerikanischer Metalcore der Superlative!
Unearth kommen 2020 wieder nach Europa!

Die amerikanische Mannenkombo von Unearth spielen 2020 wieder Metalcore auf deutschen Bühnen. Acht mal könnt ihr insgesamt dabei sein, wenn der Oncoming Storm wieder durch die Hallen wütet!
Mit dabei sind Prong und Dust Bolt:

As promised, we are heading back to Europe for a headlining tour this February. We are all looking forward to ripping a full set with you all as well as sharing the stage with killer bands. The mighty Prong will join the trek as direct support with German thrashers Dust Bolt rounding out the bill. See you out there friends.”
Unearth official Facebook 

Friday, 14 February 2020 Eindhoven Dynamo NL
Saturday, 15 February 2020 London ULU UK
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Hasselt Muziekodroom BEL
Monday, 17 February 2020 Nürnberg Hirsch Ger
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 München Backstage ( Halle) Ger
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Budapest A38 H
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Ostrava Barak CZ
Friday, 21 February 2020 Wien Arena Aut
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Milano Legend Club Italy
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Aarau Kiff CH
Monday, 24 February 2020 Saarbrücken Garage Ger
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Braunschweig Kufa GER
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Oberhausen Kulttempel Ger
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Hamburg bahnhof pauli Ger
Friday, 28 February 2020 Berlin So36 Ger
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Chemnitz Ajz Tahlshok Ger

Weitere Infos bezüglich den Tickets folgen.


Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Twitter