Aether Realm veröffentlichen Live Performance von “Death”


Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass AETHER REALMs gefeierte Veröffentlichung Tarot 2017 das Album ist, das diese melodischen Death Heroes wirklich auf die Metal-Map gebracht hat, und jetzt können Fans das Album bei seiner Neuauflage bei Napalm Records am 11. September in einer Reihe außergewöhnlicher neuer Songs freuen. 

Frontman/bassist Vincent “Jake” Jones says:
“Four years ago, we made a promise… and it’s finally time we made good. Our 2017 album Tarot is being re-released on CD and vinyl by Napalm Records. The re-release will feature new cover art by Adrian Baxter and will include the song “The Magician” like we’d originally intended. To those of you that donated to receive vinyl in our original crowdfunding campaign, we’ll be in touch.

The album clocks in just shy of 80 minutes in length and includes our most lengthy and ambitious singular musical effort to date – “The Sun, The Moon, The Star”. Tarot was our first full length album with Kile Odell on mixing, mastering, and production. Additionally, we worked with Dan Müller of Wilderun for the orchestration, with Philip Reed for choir arrangement and recording, and with members of Paladin, Inferi, Alestorm, Lorelei, and many others for guest musical contributions of all kinds. 

Our eternal thanks goes to all who have played a role in providing us the resources to make the music we’ve created so far. As for what the future holds, of course there’s no way to tell… or is there?”

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Twitter