PATHOLOGY droppen neues Video zu ‘A Pound Of Flesh’


Nun haben die blutrünstigen Death Metaller PATHOLOGY ihr elftes Studioalbum “The Everlasting Plague”  veröffentlicht. Zur Feier bietet die Band den Fans das Musikvideo zu ‘A Pound Of Flesh‘.

PATHOLOGY comments, “We are very proud to release “The Everlasting Plague” and the new single ‘A Pound of Flesh!’ We’re all super happy with how this album came out. There are some new elements to the PATHOLOGY sound and a little something for everyone on this new album. ‘A Pound of Flesh’ definitely showcases the band’s different influences, with heavy breakdowns to dark melodies and everything in between. Go check out “The Everlasting Plague” now and feast on the heaviness!

Below is “The Everlasting Plague”, tracklist:
1. A Pound Of Flesh
2. Perpetual Torment
3. Engaging In Homicide
4. Procession Of Mangled Humans
5. Viciously Defiled
6. Diseased Morality
7. Submerged In Eviscerated Carnage
8. Corrosive Cranial Affliction
9. As The Entrails Wither
10. Dirge For The Infected
11. Death Ritual Deciphered
12. Decomposition Of Millions