EVIL INVADERS droppen neue Single samnt Video zu “Die For Me”

Tim Tronckoe

Die belgischen Extrem-Heavy-Metal-Spitzenreiter EVIL INVADERS lassen eine weitere Bombe platzen, indem sie eine epische Hymne und die dritte Single „Die For Me“ liefern – der letzte Vorbote der Halsabschneider-Energie, die veröffentlicht wird, bevor die Band diesen Freitag ihr neuestes Album, Shattering Reflection, veröffentlicht!

EVIL INVADERS on “Die For Me”:
“’Die For Me’ was the first video script I actually wrote out before we recorded the video. Working with a crew that executed the visual aspect of it exactly as I had it in mind was just killer! The song itself has a strong rock’n’roll vibe with a lot of anger and insanity mixed into it. I opened some dark and wicked doors my mind while writing this song…
Now tell me what you’re gonna do…”

Shattering Reflection tracklist:

1. Hissing In Crescendo
2. Die For Me
3. In Deepest Black
4. Sledgehammer Justice
5. Forgotten Memories
6. Realm of Shadows
7. Eternal Darkness
8. My World
9. Aeon
10. The Circle